fall playlist

Welcoming my favorite season with a fall playlist. These tunes make me feel fall in all its glory. Do enjoy (available on Spotify: falling for fall).

1. Wait for Me // Motopony

2. Long Vows // Band of Horses

3. Angela // The Lumineers

4. Rising Water // James Vincent McMorrow

5. Lately // POLIÇA

6. Hummed Low // Odessa

7. You & I // Local Natives

8. Oliver James // Fleet Foxes

9. I Feel It All // Feist

10. O I Long to Feel Your Arms Around Me // Father John Misty

11. Postcards from Italy // Beirut

12. I Need My Girl // The National

13. Song For You // Alexi Murdoch

14. Youth // Glass Animals

IMG_0076.JPG

Leave a Reply

